Hello! The DFTBA store is open for business, but to be safe and adhere to social distancing guidelines, we are currently limiting the number of warehouse employees. This means your order will ship slower than normal. We are also unable to ship to some countries at this time. For a full list of those countries please click here. Thank you for your patience and for supporting your favorite creators and our mission here at DFTBA.com




Regular price $12.00 Sale

Track list:

1. World of Warcraft Ruined My Life
2. Don't Unplug Me
3. Lumos Flies
4. You Kissed Me at the Dundies
5. Hey Kristina
6. Can't
7. Summer of '09
8. Happy
9. Delete You
10. Your Song
11. The NaNoWriMo Song
12. Christmas Wish

+ two bonus track available ONLY on the physical CD!

Packaging: Jewel Case

Notify me when restocked