By: Driftless Pony Club

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Track list:

1. When we live in circles and eat on merry-go-rounds
2. House of 1982 built like a ship
3. He plans houses like trees
4. Inspectors of inspectors
5. We're cheap already
6. A letter to Michael
7. El Cid III
8. Dymaxion chronofile
9. American princes
10. Safe as houses

    Packaging: Jewel case. 

    Notify me when restocked