We are moving into our new warehouse! This is a huge project, and as such, we are unable to ship orders (including expedited orders) placed 9:00 am MST January 8 through 12:00 pm MST January 26. We will resume shipping January 26, and orders placed Jan 8-26 will BEGIN shipping at that time. Please allow several additional days for us to catch up after our move.



By: Driftless Pony Club

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Track list:

1. When we live in circles and eat on merry-go-rounds
2. House of 1982 built like a ship
3. He plans houses like trees
4. Inspectors of inspectors
5. We're cheap already
6. A letter to Michael
7. El Cid III
8. Dymaxion chronofile
9. American princes
10. Safe as houses

    Packaging: Jewel case. 

    Notify me when restocked