Click here to find out more about our covid and shipping policies

Dirty Tinfoil Mixtape

Dirty Tinfoil Mixtape

By: Mike Falzone

Regular price $6.00 Sale

Album recorded in 2012 


1. You've got me Thinkin'
2. The Way You Walk Away (w/ Andrew Huang) 
3. Looking Through Them All (w/ Coley O'Toole)
4. Love As I Remember It
5. Bitter Eyes
6. Fallout
Packaging: Slipcase
Notify me when restocked