Hello! The DFTBA store is open for business, but to be safe and adhere to social distancing guidelines, we are currently limiting the number of warehouse employees. This means your order will ship slower than normal. We are also unable to ship to some countries at this time. For a full list of those countries please click here. Thank you for your patience and for supporting your favorite creators and our mission here at DFTBA.com

Love & Desolation 12" Vinyl

Love & Desolation 12" Vinyl

By: Andrew Huang

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Track list:

1. Boom Box
2. Everything Will Be All Right
3. Never Look Back
4. Sara
5. Every Night I Dream Of Dancing
6. Walk Into The Light
7. Desolation
8. Defy
Notify me when restocked