The Coldest Darkness
Buy Album - $12.00

The Coldest Darkness

by Andrew Huang

Track list:

1. Darkness Overture
2. Hurt
3. The Coldest Darkness
4. Ash
5. Alone
6. Lonely Stars ft. Veela
7. You Could Be The Answer
8. Starlight
9. Slow Down
10. All Of You
11. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
12. Fortress
13. For Love
14. Still Want You

Written, recorded and produced by Andrew Huang
Mastered by Shawn Jurek
Cover photo by Lucas Huang