The Collection
Buy Album - $12.00

The Collection

by Jason Munday

Track list:

1. The Dewey Decimal System
2. You Are The One
3. The Empire
4. Hey Mario
5. Beneath Your Scar
6. Far Too High
7. Henry Gale (Acoustic)
8. A Far Shore (Acoustic)
9. Musical Thoughts From Places (Dial Up Tour Bus)
10. Mr. Eko (Acoustic)
11.The Empire (Acoustic) feat. Alex Carpenter & Corey Vidal
12. Best Cartoon Theme Songs Ever
Packaging: Jewel Case