Hello! The DFTBA store is open for business, but to be safe and adhere to social distancing guidelines, we are currently limiting the number of warehouse employees. This means your order will ship slower than normal. We are also unable to ship to some countries at this time. For a full list of those countries please click here. Thank you for your patience and for supporting your favorite creators and our mission here at DFTBA.com

This Is Me

This Is Me

By: Charlie McDonnell

Regular price $12.00 Sale

Track list:

1. Rhymezone.com
2. A Song About Acne
3. Duet With Myself
4. Chemical Love
5. A Song About Monkeys
6. Hayley G Hoover
7. Melody For Melody
8. A Song About Love
9. Bread
10. In The Absence of Christmas
11. A Song About A Song
12. This Is Me
13. The Birthday Song

Packaging: Digipack 

Notify me when restocked