When I Was Your Age
Buy Album - $12.00

When I Was Your Age

by Matt Maggiacomo

Track list:

1. First Day Of High School
2. STD Puppet Show
3. Worst Best Friend
4. My So-Called Life
5. Mom, Your Boyfriend Is A Douche
6. She Kissed Me During Reality Bites
7. Oh, Brother
8. My Baby Eats Flowers Like They're Salad
9. Us Against The World
10. I Don't Want To Be Happy
11. You Don't Give A Damn For Me

Packaging: Jewel Case