A teal vinyl in the middle reading "Anchor EP". On the right side of the vinyl is an image of a man walking in a forest holding a guitar in one hand. On the other side is an image of drawn, colorful buildings. From Rob Scallon.

Anchor EP on Vinyl

By: Rob Scallon

Regular price $23.00 Sale

Each record has a unique color pressing. When you purchase, vinyl will be picked randomly. 

Side A:

  1. Anchor
  2. A Collapse
  3. Theater Girl
  4. HomeHomeHome
  5. Le Gentil & the Transit of Venus
  6. Unconditional
  7. Rain

Side B:
  1. Summer
  2. Heard Again
  3. For That Second
  4. Somewhere to Run To
  5. Mutter
Purchase Options
From each From each
${ activeSellingPlan.name }
Each payment
${activeSellingPlan.name} -
Auto-renews, skip or cancel anytime View subscription policy
Notify me when restocked